Dla niedowidzącychRozmiar tekstu: AAA
ORLEN Południe – Sprzedaż i Obsługa Klienta

Parafiny
Marek Kobak
Marek.Kobak@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 02 51
kom. +48 665 444 843

Tomasz Marciniec
Tomasz.Marciniec@orlen.pl

​​tel. +48 24 201 02 77
kom. +48 601 518 084

Magdalena Kozińska
Magdalena.Kozinska@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 02 72
fax: +48 24 367 74 52
kom. +48 609 032 714

Gliceryny

Dagmara Głowacka
Dagmara.Glowacka@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 00 69
fax: +48 24 367 74 17
kom. +48 607 465 255

Rozpuszczalniki

Mariusz Kopciuch
Mariusz.Kopciuch@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 07 16
kom. +48 605 092 246
Estry, destylaty, benzyny

Arkadiusz Kłeczek
Arkadiusz.Kleczek@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 00 60
kom. +48 601 439 037

Agnieszka Mentel-Januszek
Agnieszka.Mentel@orlen.pl
 
tel. +48 24 201 00 68
fax: +48 24 367 74 17
kom. +48 601 430 864
Oleje opałowe

Piotr Sierpowski
Piotr.Sierpowski@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 00 61
fax: +48 24 367 74 17
kom: +48 663 730 175

 
tel. +48 24 201 01 19
fax: +48 24 367 74 17
kom: +48 605 437 787
Oleje bazowe

 

​​Piotr Bugajski
Piotr.Bugajski@orlen.pl

​tel. +48 24 201 07 17
fax: +48 13 43 84 677
kom. +48 603 950 885
 
 
 

Marki Grupy ORLEN